Staff

Kirk Cameron Principal cameronk@kentoncityschools.org
Adrienne Smythe Assist. Prin. & Assist. AD smythea@kentoncityschools.org
Ashley Pruitt Guidance Counselor pruitta@kentoncityschools.org
Jamie Bartlett Global Seminar bartlettja@kentoncityschools.org
Chris Becker 8th Math beckerc@kentoncityschools.org
Stephanie Goodrich 7th Intervention burtchina@kentoncityschools.org
Todd Daquino Choir daquinot@kentoncityschools.org
Matt Frey Art freym@kentoncityschools.org
R. Jordan Gibson Music gibsonr@kentoncityschools.org
Justin Rigsby Computer Applications rigsbyj@kentoncityschools.org
Rebecca Hites 7th Language Arts hitesr@kentoncityschools.org
Amy Johnson 8th Intervention johnsona@kentoncityschools.org
Ellen Johnson MS ED johnsone@kentoncityschools.org
Rick Collins PE collinsri@kentoncityschools.org
Traci Jones 8th Science jonestraci@kentoncityschools.org
Amy Long 7th Science longa@kentoncityschools.org
Jared Manns Career Technology mannsj@kentoncityschools.org
Casey McGrew 7th/8th Language Arts mcgrewc@kentoncityschools.org
Ryan  Miller 8th Social Studies millerr@kentoncityschools.org
Leanna Snyder HS ED snyderl@kentoncityschools.org
Shana  Stout 8th Language Arts stouts@kentoncityschools.org
Tiffany Vehrs 7th Math vehrst@kentoncityschools.org
Moinca Fox Speech & Language foxm@kentoncityschools.org
Travis Wissman Band wissmant@kentoncityschools.org
Mary Wormley 7th Social Studies wormleym@kentoncityschools.org
George Wyndham Health wyndhamg@kentoncityschools.org
Darren Gilbert Financial Literacy gilbertd@kentoncityschools.org
Nikki Lambert Intervention lambertn@kentoncityschools.org

Comments are closed