Staff

Kirk Cameron Principal cameronk@kentoncityschools.org
Adrienne Smythe Assist. Prin. & Assist. AD smythea@kentoncityschools.org
Jamie Bartlett Global Seminar bartlettja@kentoncityschools.org
Chris Becker 8th Math beckerc@kentoncityschools.org
Adam Burtchin MS ED burtchina@kentoncityschools.org
Todd Daquino Choir daquinot@kentoncityschools.org
Matt Frey Art freym@kentoncityschools.org
Darren Gilbert Computer Applications gilbertd@kentoncityschools.org
Rebecca Hites 7th/8th Language Arts hitesr@kentoncityschools.org
Amy Johnson 8th Intervention johnsona@kentoncityschools.org
Ellen Johnson 7th Intervention johnsone@kentoncityschools.org
Todd Jones Health jonest@kentoncityschools.org
Traci Jones PE jonestraci@kentoncityschools.org
Amy Long 7th Science longa@kentoncityschools.org
Jared Manns Career Technology mannsj@kentoncityschools.org
Casey McGrew 7th Language Arts mcgrewc@kentoncityschools.org
Ryan  Miller 8th Social Studies millerr@kentoncityschools.org
Scott Miller HS ED  millers0@kentoncityschools.org
Shana  Stout 8th Language Arts stouts@kentoncityschools.org
Tiffany Vehrs 7th Math vehrst@kentoncityschools.org
Cara Wetherill Speech & Language Pathologist wetherillc@kentoncityschools.org
Travis Wissman Band wissmant@kentoncityschools.org
Mary Wormley 7th Social Studies wormleym@kentoncityschools.org
George Wyndham 8th Science wyndhamg@kentoncityschools.org

Comments are closed